Kreisvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Gerald Hoppadietz

Steglitzeck 5, 44388 Dortmund
Telefon privat: 0231 691398
Mobil: 01578 5415281
E-Mail: hoppadietz@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzender

Marcel Sillus

Marinestr. 71, 59075 Hamm
Telefon privat: 02381 2778571
Mobil: 0162 6593117
E-Mail: marcelsillus@googlemail.com

2. Vorsitzender

Leo Notz

In den Wulferten 35, 59514 Welver
Telefon privat: 02384 920093
Mobil: 01731636736
E-Mail: mele.welver@web.de

Kassenwart

Rüdiger Opitz

E-Mail: opitz.dortmund@freenet.de

Sportwart

Sebastian Leithe

Telefon privat: 0231 1379228
Mobil: 0163 3335536
E-Mail: leithe@gmx.de

Damenwart

Heike Bergmann

Telefon privat: 02381 444945
Mobil: 01753343073
E-Mail: heidie01@aol.com

Jugendwart

Patrick Demsa

Telefon privat: 0231 257848
Mobil: 0160 96764924
E-Mail: patrick.demsa@googlemail.com

Pressewart

Hans-Werner Grundmann

nach oben

Ausschuss für Erwachsenensport

Sportwart

Sebastian Leithe

Telefon privat: 0231 1379228
Mobil: 0163 3335536
E-Mail: leithe@gmx.de

Damenwart

Heike Bergmann

Telefon privat: 02381 444945
Mobil: 01753343073
E-Mail: heidie01@aol.com

Jugendwart

Patrick Demsa

Telefon privat: 0231 257848
Mobil: 0160 96764924
E-Mail: patrick.demsa@googlemail.com

Spielleiter Erwachsene

Rene Freimuth

Mobil: 0176 32139727
E-Mail: rene.freimuth@web.de

Gerhard Möller

Feuerbachstr. 25, 59174 Kamen
Telefon privat: 02307 79841
Mobil: 0151 11255636
E-Mail: hallo-kapern@web.de

Manfred Schumacher

Wickederstr.324, 44319 Dortmund
Telefon privat: 0231 283817
Mobil: 0152 21479932
E-Mail: manfred.schumacher@ttc-wickede.de
E-Mail: manfred19441@freenet.de

Thomas Tschirbs

Trooststr. 20, 45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Telefon privat: 02083880365
Telefon geschäftlich: 02349103870
Mobil: 015735616404
E-Mail: t.tschirbs@web.de

nach oben

Ausschuss für Jugendsport

Jugendwart

Patrick Demsa

Telefon privat: 0231 257848
Mobil: 0160 96764924
E-Mail: patrick.demsa@googlemail.com

Spielleiter Nachwuchs

Heike Bergmann

Telefon privat: 02381 444945
Mobil: 01753343073
E-Mail: heidie01@aol.com

Patrick Demsa

Telefon privat: 0231 257848
Mobil: 0160 96764924
E-Mail: patrick.demsa@googlemail.com

Christian Hrncir

Telefon privat: 0231 515905
Mobil: 01732739978
E-Mail: christianhrncir@web.de

Maurice Sillus

Freiligrathstraße 26, 59075 Hamm
Telefon privat: 02381 599240
Mobil: 0162 6525248
E-Mail: mauricesillus@web.de

Stefan Steup

Damaschkestr. 9, 44141 Dortmund
Mobil: 0176 34185179
E-Mail: steup.stefan@web.de

nach oben

Suche

WTTV-Partner