Kreisvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Peter Dohms

An der Steinlücke 18, 57080 Siegen
Telefon privat: 0271 387008
E-Mail: peter.dohms@ttks.de

Ernst Schmidt

1. Vorsitzender

Henning Braun

Hombergstr. 22, 57234 Wilnsdorf
Telefon geschäftlich: 02734/4348914
Fax geschäftlich: 02734/4348920
Mobil: 0170 8066319
E-Mail: hbraun.tt@web.de
Web: www.djk-siegen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ingo Goßmann

Gosenbacher Hütte 62, 57080 Siegen
Mobil: 0160 94984336
E-Mail: carsten1800@gmx.de

Kassenwart

Rüdiger Dohms

Kirchweg 9, 57555 Mudersbach
Telefon geschäftlich: 02745 - 932293 - 0
Fax geschäftlich: 02745 - 932293 - 22
Mobil: 0175-1501910
E-Mail: r.dohms@rd-konfektionsservice.de

Sportwart

Rüdiger Heidersdorf

Rosbecke 15a, 57368 Lennestadt
Telefon privat: 02723 6305
E-Mail: hddr@freenet.de

Damenwart

Stefanie Pontz

Charlottenstr. 20, 57074 Siegen
Telefon privat: 0271 2319645
Mobil: 0178 2037049
E-Mail: s_pontz@gmx.de

Seniorenwart

Rüdiger Heidersdorf

Rosbecke 15a, 57368 Lennestadt
Telefon privat: 02723 6305
E-Mail: hddr@freenet.de

Jugendwart

Mohamed Diraoui

Mobil: 01758173326
E-Mail: mohamed.diraoui@gmx.de

Mädchenwart

Stefanie Pontz

Charlottenstr. 20, 57074 Siegen
Telefon privat: 0271 2319645
Mobil: 0178 2037049
E-Mail: s_pontz@gmx.de

Schülerwart

Patrick Flender

Bogenstraße 12a, 57223 Kreuztal
Mobil: 0176 20677228
E-Mail: patrick_flender@web.de
Web: http://www.tusferndorf-tischtennis.de

Pressewart

Wolfgang Meister

Zum Hammerseifen 9, 57223 Kreuztal
Telefon privat: 02732 7667860
Mobil: 0175 4352839
E-Mail: womeis@t-online.de

Beauftragter für Vereinsentwicklung

Markus Wagner

Mühlenberg 8, 57562 Herdorf
Telefon privat: 02744/1372
Mobil: 0152/34041020
E-Mail: wagner-markus@t-online.de

nach oben

Ausschuss für Erwachsenensport

Sportwart

Rüdiger Heidersdorf

Rosbecke 15a, 57368 Lennestadt
Telefon privat: 02723 6305
E-Mail: hddr@freenet.de

Sportausschuss Beisitzer

Henning Braun

Hombergstr. 22, 57234 Wilnsdorf
Telefon geschäftlich: 02734/4348914
Fax geschäftlich: 02734/4348920
Mobil: 0170 8066319
E-Mail: hbraun.tt@web.de
Web: www.djk-siegen.de

Mohamed Diraoui

Mobil: 01758173326
E-Mail: mohamed.diraoui@gmx.de

Patrick Flender

Bogenstraße 12a, 57223 Kreuztal
Mobil: 0176 20677228
E-Mail: patrick_flender@web.de
Web: http://www.tusferndorf-tischtennis.de

Stefanie Pontz

Charlottenstr. 20, 57074 Siegen
Telefon privat: 0271 2319645
Mobil: 0178 2037049
E-Mail: s_pontz@gmx.de

Markus Wagner

Mühlenberg 8, 57562 Herdorf
Telefon privat: 02744/1372
Mobil: 0152/34041020
E-Mail: wagner-markus@t-online.de

nach oben

Ausschuss für Spielleitung

Spielleiter Erwachsene

Andre Lumen

Königstraße 7, 57078 Siegen
Telefon privat: 0271 8909212
Mobil: 0151 40045533
E-Mail: a.lumen@gmx.net

Wolfgang Meister

Zum Hammerseifen 9, 57223 Kreuztal
Telefon privat: 02732 7667860
Mobil: 0175 4352839
E-Mail: womeis@t-online.de

Peter Mihatsch

Siegstr. 167, 57250 Netphen
Telefon privat: 0271 78788
Mobil: 0170 1940748
E-Mail: bpmihatsch@t-online.de

Özgür Özütürk

Telefon privat: 0176 61982473
E-Mail: ozgur@ttg-netphen.de
Web: http://www.ttg-netphen.de

nach oben

Suche

WTTV-Partner